Impressive Memories
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Megumi's Staff Application

2 posters

Go down

Megumi's Staff Application Empty Megumi's Staff Application

Post  Megumi-chan Mon Oct 29, 2012 8:22 pm

Part I; General Information

Forum Name; Megumi-chan

Game Name; Megumi-chan

Age (We don't care!); 12

Gender; Femme.

Do you have a Skype?; Not one that I have permission to use.

How did you find Impressive Memories?; Through a forum in CS. cat

How active can you be?; at least 3 hours a week.

Do you speak any other languages? Russian, Spanish, French.

What timezone are you in? (e.g. EST); MTZ/Canada.

Have you been/are currently an admin on a different server; I have been an administrator and a moderator on other forums.

Part II; Expression

Why do you want to become part of our staff?; I have been wanting to join this website for a while! Since I'm knowledgable about forums and games, I want to sell myself to help out! I want everyone to enjoy the game to the full extent, as I try to do.

What is your goal with working for us?; I would love to see this website boom and make it more well-known. It's truly amazing, and I would like to see others enjoy it too. Without a doubt I'll enjoy myself here too, and I can't wait to see this website get started!

How can you support our community/game?; Of course.

Who would you go to for help?; I work to please, and am often capable of handling the situation. But if the situation does call for the need to ask for help, I will come to the owners of the site, who are the most knowledgable, but I understand that members have experience as well. Depending on the situation, I may turn to a fellow staffer, and perhaps a well-trusted friend/member, though that would happen rarely.